View : 16 Download: 0

박금진의 "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano"분석

박금진의 "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano"분석
Other Titles
(An) Analysis of Kum-Jin Park's "Three piece for Violin, Cello and Piano"(2000)
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano악보분석음악박금진
이화여자대학교 대학원
Traditionally, the expansion and frequent use of the twelve tone In the 19th century, ruined the tonality and form used one scale turned out and the progression of non-harmonic tone presented. In other words, the tonal system was destroyed and began to be transformed into the atonal music in the 19th century. The chromaticism invented by Richard wagner(1813∼1833) affected the appearance of atonality and was expressed variously by many composers in the 20th century. There are many characters which are the repeated appearances, the forth interval chord, the second interval and the irregular rhythm distinguished form the tonal music. As a result, Arnold Schoenberg(1874∼1951) invented the twelve tone technique based on these features. It was developed by Anton Webern(1883∼1945) and Alban Berg(1885∼1935), and has still been evolved by a lot of composers. These fundamental theories support the analyses. "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano" is the composition based on the atonal system and the twelve tones. "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano" consists of three pieces. The first and second pieces are composed in three sections of 'A-B-A', and the third piece is composed in four sections of 'introduction-A-A'-A"-coda'. The first piece is composed by using the twelve tone, second interval, augmented forth interval, staccato technique and syncopation rhythm. The second piece uses the canon form with the Organ tone and division of rhythm gradually. The third piece uses ostinato in Piano after introduction. We see that the second interval, forth interval and augmented interval are used primarily. And the sequence is also used for the harmony and emphasis by repeating entirely. All facts are affected by the past and presenting now. In the Music of the 21st century when anther music will be a fundamental role that can comprise the way of thinking about the future.;본 연구는 현대 음악 연구의 일환으로써 박금진의 "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano"의 특성을 고찰할 목적으로 이루어 졌다. 19세기 말부터 전통적으로 쓰여졌던 조성과 형식이 붕괴되면서 반음음계의 확장과 빈번한 사용, 비화성음의 연속적 진행 등이 나타났다. 이때를 기점으로 조성체계가 무너지고 무조음악으로 전환이 되었다. Richard Wagner (1813∼1883)에 의한 반음계주의(chromaticism)는 무조성(atonality) 출현에 영향을 주었으며 20세기 전반에 걸쳐서 여러 작곡자들의 작품에서 다양한 형식으로 표현되었다. 무조음악에는 조성음악과는 다른 세계를 만들어내기 위한 반음의 빈번한 출현, 4도 구성의 화음이나 2도 음정, 불규칙한 리듬 등의 특징이 보이며, 이것은 무조주의와 Arnold Schoenberg(1874-1951)에 의하여 발전된 12음 기법(Twelve tone music)을 기초로 작곡한 본인의 졸업연주회 작품중 하나인 "Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano"를 분석한 것이다. Three pieces for Violin, Cello and Piano"는 Three pieces로 구성되어 있는데 제1곡과 제2곡은 A B A´ 의 3부 형식으로, 제3곡은 Introduction, A, A´,A˝, Coda의 형식으로 되어있다. 제1곡은 12음렬을 이용하여서 작곡 되었으며 음정적으로 2도와 증4도를 테크닉 적으로는 스타카토(staccato) 와 싱코페이션(syncopation) 리듬을 사용하였다. 제 2곡은 canon형식으로 지속음과 점차적이 리듬의 분할이 쓰였다 제3곡은 introduction 뒤에 오스티나토(ostinato)가 피아노에서 쓰임을 볼 수 있다. 20세기 음악의 특성인 2도와 4도, 증음정이 화성과 선율에 지배적으로 쓰였으며, 동형진행을 사용하여 전체적으로 반복에 의한 통일감과 강조를 꾀하였다. 예전부터 음악은 끊임없이 변하여 왔고 앞으로도 계속적인 변화를 할 것이다. 현대음악의 특징을 고찰함으로써 미래를 예측할 수 있는 하나의 토대가 될 수 있을 것이다. 각각의 악곡에서 반복 부분은 그 앞부분과 유사함으로 본 논문에서는 제외하였다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.