View : 37 Download: 0

윤이상의 「아코디언과 현악 4중주를 위한 소협주곡」의 분석

윤이상의 「아코디언과 현악 4중주를 위한 소협주곡」의 분석
Other Titles
(The) Analysis of Concertino fur Akkordeon und Streichquartett
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
윤이상아코디언현악 4중주소협주곡
이화여자대학교 대학원
The objective of this study is to understand composition, musical conception, and modem re-creation of East Asian tradition by analyzing Concertino fu¨r Akkordeon und Streichquartett by Isang Yun. This piece was composed in 1983 and here we can observe the "Haupttontechnik" which has been going through modification since the mid-1970' s. Especially notable fact with this piece is that Isang Yun started composing concerto since 1975/6 and that his musical concept has undergone changes. The relationship between Yun' s life and his music, and also the general characteristics of his music was briefly explained before the analysis. Musical characteristics were viewed based on "Taoism," "Haupttontechnik," cross between the east and the west, and with regards to the society as explained by the composer himself and other scholars. This piece has a short introduction and contrasting two parts. The results from the analysis are as follows: First, consonance in third or fourth chord is represented as the "Hauptklang." Consonances partially display tonal characteristics, however it is only being advanced in "Hauptklangtechnik" and without the tonal functions. Second, some pentatonic scale is displayed. Those pentatonic scales are as "Umspielung" or "Hauptton." Also, it became consonance in third used chord which is the "Hauptklang." Third, as execution, wide tremolo, harmonics and glissando, trill and glissando, and microtone and others were used. This is same as "Hauptklangtechnik" in that it represents characteristics of Korean traditional "tone" in western method. Specifically, microtone used in this piece can be compared to Korean traditional "Nong-heyon" technique. Fourth and finally, the rising melody is showed commonly in accordion and string quartet. The rising melody is cadenced together at the high register, which represents the composer' s ideal and his hope for reconciliation.;본 연구는 윤이상의「아코디언과 현악 4중주를 위한 소협주곡」(Concertino fu¨r Akkordeon und Streichquartett)의 분석을 통하여 작품에 나타난 작곡기법 및 음악사상, 동아시아적 전통의 현대적 재창조 과정을 이해하는데 그 목적이 있다. 이 곡은 1983년에 작곡된 곡으로서 1970년대 중반 이후부터 수정되어온 주요음기법(Haupttontechnik)을 관찰 할 수 있다. 특히 윤이상이 1975/6년부터 협주곡을 작곡하기 시작했다는 점에서 이 작품은 작곡가 음악 세계의 변화를 보여주기도 한다. 작품 분석에 앞서서 윤이상의 생애와 음악의 관계, 전반적인 음악적 특성을 설명했다. 음악적 특성은 도교사상, 주요음기법, 동서양의 접목, 사회와의 관련성을 중심으로 작곡가 본인의 설명과 다른 학자들의 연구를 살펴보았다. 이 곡은 짧은 서주부와 대조적인 두 부분으로 구성되며, 분석을 통하여 얻어진 결과는 다음과 같다. 첫째, 3도 구성의 협화음이 주요음향(Hauptklang)으로 나타난다. 부분적으로 협화음들이 조성적 색채를 띄기도 하지만 주요음향기법(Hauptklangtechnik)으로 진행할 뿐 조성적 기능을 갖진 않는다. 둘째, 몇 개의 5음음계(pantatonic scale)가 나타난다. 5음음계는 장식적우회(Umspielung) 또는 주요음(Hauptton)으로 사용되었다. 그리고 주요음향인 3도 구성의 화음을 이루기도 했다. 셋째, 연주기법으로 3도음정 이상의 넓은 트레몰로, 하모닉스의 글리산도 및 트릴과 글리산도의 병행, 그리고 미분음 등이 쓰였다. 이것은 주요음기법과 마찬가지로 한국 전통음악의 '음'의 특징을 서양음악으로 표현한 것이다. 특히 이 작품에 쓰인 미분음은 전통음악의 '농현기법'에 비교될 수 있다. 넷째, 상승하는 선율 진행이 아코디언과 현악 4중주에서 공통적으로 나타난다. 상승한 선율은 높은 음역에서 함께 종지하는데 이것은 작곡가의 이상과 화해의 소망을 상징한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.