View : 172 Download: 0

S. Prokofiev의 피아노 소나타 제2번 d단조, Op. 14에 관한 연구

S. Prokofiev의 피아노 소나타 제2번 d단조, Op. 14에 관한 연구
Other Titles
(An) Analysis on S. Prokofiev's Piano Sonata No.2 in d minor, Op. 14
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
Prokofiev피아노피아노 소나타 Op. 14작품양식
이화여자대학교 대학원
This thesis is written to study analytically the repertoire performed by the author at the required as a partial fulfillment for the Master's degree is S. Prokofiev's Piano sonata in d minor, Op. 14. representative Russian composers and pianists in features of his work are the coordination between Neoclassicism and his own unique modem musical language. His lines of compositions comprise of five elements. These are classical factors, innovations, motor elements, lyricism and grotesqueness. This piano sonata in d minor, composed in his earlier period, was based on the form of traditional classical sonata. However. it has his own characteristic musical innovations in some aspects. It has four movements. The first and the fourth movement are in the traditional sonata form _ which comprises an exposition, a development, a recapitulation and a coda. The second is in compound ternary form, the third in compound binary form The development of the fourth movement uses the subordinate theme of the first movement, which shows a cyclic relation and results in an organic unity. Frequent uses of wide leaps in the melodies, diatonic and chromatic scales, the strong dissonance the sudden modulation, the sequence, and highly syncopated rhythmic pattern are here utilized in most effective and expressive manner in his distinguished work of art. Through this study, I find that Prokofiev succeeded to classical sonata, created new sound and made his new musical features by adding his originality to the classical tradition and made a great contribution in expanding the capability of the piano.;본 논문은 필자의 석사 과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주 곡목 중 프로코피에프(Sergey Prokofiev:1891-1953 )의 피아노 소나타 제 2번, 4 단조, Op. 14에 관한 연구이다. 프로코피에프는 20세기 현대 음악에 있어서 러시아를 대표하는 작곡자이자 뛰어난 피아니스트이다. 프로코피에프의 음악의 특성은 신고전주의와 그 자신의 독특한 현대적 음악언어의 조화라고 할 수 있다. 그의 창작의 방향을 제시하는 5가지 요소는 고전적인 요소, 혁신성, 동력적 요소, 서정성, 그리고 기괴함이다. 이러한 요소들은 그의 작품 전반에 걸쳐 나타난다. 피아노 소나타 제 2번, d 단조, Op.14는 그의 초기 작품이다. 본 작품은 전체 4악장 구조로 되어있는데, 제 1악장과 4악장은 제시부, 발전부, 재현부와 종결구를 갖는 전통적인 소나타형식을 취하고 있으며, 제 2악장은 복합 3부 형식을, 그리고 제 3악장은 복합 2부 형식을 취하고 있다. 이 곡의 특징으로는 제 4악장의 발전부에서 제 1악장의 2주제가 다시 사용되는 순환형식을 보여주고 있으며, 선율에서의 도약진행, 불협화음, 갑작스런 전조, 동형진행, 잦은 박자의 교체, 복조성, 복박자, 그리고 리듬에서의 당김음이 프로코피에프의 음악적 특징들을 보여주고 있다. 그리고 프로코피에프의 다른 작품에서와 마찬가지로 화성이 조성음악을 완전하게 벗어나지는 않았으며, 작품 전반에 그의 5가지 요소들을 잘 나타내고 있다. 본 연구를 통하여 프로코피에프가 고전소나타 형식을 계승하고 자신의 새로운 음악적 요소를 첨가하여 새로운 가능성을 제시했음을 알 수 있다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.