View : 50 Download: 0

J. S. Bach, C. Franck, M. Reger의 오르간 음악에 관한 소고

J. S. Bach, C. Franck, M. Reger의 오르간 음악에 관한 소고
Other Titles
(A) STUDY ON J. S. BACH'S, C. FRANCK'S, M. REGER'S ORGAN MUSIC : Emphasis on the Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor BWV 582, Grand Pie´ce Symphonique Op. 17, Fantasie and Fugue in D minor Op. 135^(♭)
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
J. S. BachC. FrankM. Reger오르간
이화여자대학교 대학원
This thesis is a study for organ music of 3 great organ musicians and an analysis of each composer's representative organ work, expecially J.S. BACH(1685-1750) who raised organ-music's quality to the utmost limit at the Baroque period, the golden age of organ music, and C. Franck(1822-1890) who not only led an active life in the prime of French Romantic Organ-music but also was one of the most remarkable organ-music composers, and M. Reger(1873-1916) who became another landmark in German Organ-music after J.S. BACH. In Bach's Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, eight-barred monophone theme from pedal part becomes one unit and progresses in variation twenty times in Passacaglia and Fugue's theme, according to theme of Passacaglia, continues in four part. Franck's Grand Pie`ce Symphonique consists of three movements and recurring theme is espressed in harmony all over the work. This work is composed by using tone colour of French Romantic Organ and organ's mechanical effectiveness. In Reger's Fantasie and Fugue in D minor, Fantasie is brilliant and pianistic, tempo and dynamics are expressed in details. Fugue is divided into three parts, the themes of the first part and the second part in the Fugue have contrastive tempo and feature. In the third part, these two theme come together to form a typical double fugue. In this thesis, above mentioned three organ works show each composer's feature in music style very well.;본 논문은 오르간 음악사에 있어 황금기라 할 수 있는 바로크 시대에 독일 오르간 음악을 최고봉에 까지 이끌어 올린 Johann Sebastian Bach(1685~1750)와 불란서 낭만 오르간의 전성기때에 활동 했으며 바하 이후 가장 뛰어난 오르간 음악 작곡가중의 한사람이며 연주가였던 Ce´sar Franck(1822~1890), 또한 독일 오르간 음악에 있어 바하 이래로 또 다른 정점을 이루고 있는 Max Reger(1873~1916)의 오르간 음악을 살펴보고 대표적인 작품들을 분석한 것이다. 각 곡들에서 나타나는 특징을 보인 바하의 Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor는 페달에서 제시되는 8마디의 단선율 주제가 한단위가 되어 20번의 변주로 진행된다. 프랑크의 Grande Pie`ce Symphonique는 3악장으로 이루어 졌으며 순환주제가 곡 전체에 조화있게 나타난다. 이곡은 불란서 낭만오르간의 음색이나 오르간의 기계적인 효과를 이용하여 작곡되었다. 레거의 Fantasie and Fugue in D minor는 Fantasie 부분이 화려하고 기교적으로 작곡되었으며 빠르기와 강약이 세밀하게 표시되어 있다. Fugue는 이중푸가로 3부분으로 나눌 수 있는데 제1부분과 제2부분의 주제가 서로 대조적인 빠르기와 대조적인 성격으로 진행되며 제3부분에서는 이 두 주제가 합쳐져 이중푸가를 이루며 진행된다. 본 논문에서 살펴 본 3곡들은 각 작곡자들의 음악양식의 특징을 잘 나타내 주는 오르간곡들이다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.