View : 22 Download: 0

金 竹坡 散調 界面調에 대한 考察

金 竹坡 散調 界面調에 대한 考察
Other Titles
(A) Study on Kemyunjo in Jook-pa Kim's Sanjo
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
金 竹坡 散調의 진양조는 羽調·돌장·平調·界面調로 構成되어 있는데, 本論文에서는 界面調의 旋律 類型에 따른 構成音의 技能에 대하여 考察했다. 界面調는 本淸과 變淸으로 나눈다. 본청과 변청을 다시 細分해보면, 主가 되는 原來의 旋律과 이것에 대치되는 例外的인 旋律이 서로 調和를 이루고 있다. 즉 본청의 原來 旋律은 본원청, 例外的인 旋律은 본비청으로 稱했다. 변청도 본청과 같이 原來의 旋律은 변원청, 例外的인 旋律은 변비청으로 稱했다. 構成音을 考察하기 위해 먼저 8分音符(♪)를 하나의 出現單位로 하여 計算하고, 같은 音을 3 octave으로 區分하여, 低音을 알파벳 中에서 大文字, 中音은 小文字로, 高音은 小文字 위에 Prime 부호(')를 붙여 使用하였다. 이러한 方法을 使用하여 위의 네가지 旋律의 構成音에 대한 出現頻度를 百分率(%)로 표시했다. 出現頻度로써 構成音의 技能과 關係를 살펴보았다. 본청 構成音의 出現回數는 「表7」로, 變淸 構成音의 出現回數는「表8」로써 나타냈다. 본원청界面調는 G音이 中心을 이루는 旋律이다. 出現音은 D音·E音·F音·G音·A音·B^(b)音·C音등 7音으로, D音·G音·A音·B^(b)音은 主要音이며, E音·F音·C音은 附隨音이다. 各 音의 技能에 따라 G音은 으뜸음, A音은 윗음, B^(b)音은 가온음, C音은 윗가온음, D音은 딸림음, E音은 딸림윗음, F音은 딸림가온音으로 稱했다. 본비청界面調는 본원청界面調에 대하여 例外的인 旋律이다. 出現音은 본원청界面調와 같으나, G音·B^(b)音·C音·D音·F音이 主要音으로, A音·E音이 附隨音인 점은 본원청界面調와 다르다. 主要音의 數가 본원청界面調에 비해 많아지므로 旋律이 여러音으로 分配되며, 構成音간의 關係도 본원청界面調와 달라진다. 旋律의 音域도 본원청界面調와 比較하면, 完全5度 위로 올라가 있다. 변원청界面調는 본원청界面調의 으뜸음 (G音)을 完全4度 아래로 轉調시킨 旋律이다. 出現音은 A音·B音·D音·E音·F音·G音등 6音으로, A音·D音·E音은 主要音이며, B音과 G音은 附隨音이다. 構成音의 技能은 본원청界面調 構成音의 技能을 完全4度 아래로 옮겨 놓은 것이다. 그러므로, D音이 으뜸음, E音이 윗음, 가온음, G音이 윗가온음, A音이 딸림음 F音이 딸린음, B音이 딸린윗음이다. 변비청界面調는 변원청界面調에 대하여 例外的인 選律이다. 出現音은 A音·C音·D音·F音·G音등 6音으로, 6音이 모두 主要音인 점이 변원청界里調와 다르다. 主要音의 數가 변원청界面調에 비해 많아지므로, 旋律이 分散되어, 構成音간의 關係도 달라진다. 그러나 弄絃은 변원청界面調에 準한다. 변비청界面調는 본비청界面調처럼 본격적으로 나타나지 못하고 변원청의 旋律속에서 部分的으로 나타날 뿐이다.;the Jinyongjo in Jook-pa Kim's Sanjo is composed of Ujo(羽調), Doljang(돌장), Pyungjo(平調) and kemyunjo(界面調). This thesis inquires into the function of the constituent notes according to the melodic patterns of the kemyungjo. The kemyunjo is divided into Bonchung and Byunchung. Classifying Bonchung and Byunchung, we can find original meloldy and the exceptional melody are well harmonized with each other. In other words, the original melody of Bonchung is said to be Bonwonchung, and the exceptional melody to be Bonbichung. The originul melody of Byunchung, like that of Bonchung, is called Byunwonchung, and the exceptional melody is called Byunbichung. In order to consider the constitutional note, first, the eighthnote(♪)is count unit, and then divided a note into three octaves that are named: a low pitch note be, among alphabets, a capital letter, and a middle pitch note as a small letter, and high pitch note as a small letter annexing a prime mark('). Basing on this, the appearing frequency to the fourth melody's original note was represented as percentage(%), and with this appearing frequency the function of and relationship accurse constitutional note were further inquired. Appearing numbers of Byunchung's constitutional not are indicated as "table 7", and those of Bonchung's as "table 8". Bonwonchung's kemyujo is a melody that G note is centered. Among the appearing notes that are D note, E note, F note, G note, A note, B^(b) note, and C note, the key notes are D, D. A and B^(b) notes and the supplemental notes are E, F and C notes. According to each note's function, it is named that G note be tonic, A note be super-tonic, b^(b) note be mediant, C note be sub-dominant, D note be dominant, E note be sub-mediant, and F note be leading-tone. Bonbichung's kemyunjo is an exceptional melody against Bonwonchuny's kemyunjo. In its appearing note, the former is the same to the letter, however, it is different that G, B^(b), C, D and F notes are the key notes and A and E notes are supplemental notes in Bonbichung's kemyunjo. As the number of the key note is more than Bonwonchung's kemyunjo, the melody is decentralized to various notes, and then inter-relation of the constitutional note is also changing. The melody sphere too is higher than the Bonwon-chung's kemyunjo by perfect fifth. The Byunwonchung's kenmyunjo is a melody which transition the key notes of Bonwonchung's kemyunjo to be downed to perfect fourth. The appearing notes are six of A, B, D, E, F and G note and among them, the key notes are A, D, E and F notes and B and G notes are supplemental notes. The function of the constitutional note is the function of Bonwonchung's kemyunjo to perfect fourth. Because of this principle, it becomes that D note is tonic, E note supersonic, F note mediant, G note sub-dominant, A note dominant, and B note sub-mediant. The Byunbichung's kemyunjo is exceptional melody to Byunwon-chung's kemyunjo. As the appearing note are six of A note, C note, D note, F note and G note, all of the six notes are the key note is different from Byanwonchung's kemynjo. As the number of the key note is more than Byunwonchung's kemyunjo, the melody is decentralized, interrelation of the constitutional note is also changing. But vibrato is referred to Byunwonchung's kemyunjo. Byunbichung's kemyunjo is regular not appeared, only that is appeared to melody of Byunworchung as partly.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.