View : 63 Download: 0

F. Liszt의 Paganini-Etu¨den에 대한 연구

F. Liszt의 Paganini-Etu¨den에 대한 연구
Other Titles
(A) study on "Six Paganini-Etu¨den" by F. Liszt
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 1990년 10월 24일에 있었던 본인의 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회의 연주곡목중의 하나인 F. Liszt의 Paganini-Etu¨den 에 대한 연구로서 이작품의 연주자들에게 도움을 주고자함을 목적으로 한다. 본 논문에서는 F. Liszt의 Etude에 대한 특징을 살펴보고 형식, 구성, 조성, 주요리듬에 대한 분석을 중심으로 고찰하고자 한다. Liszt는 많을 다른 작곡가들의 작품을 편곡하여 대중에게 널리 알렸으며, 다른 악기에서의 기법을 피아노를 통하여 피아노 기법에 새로운 가능성을 제시한 작곡자이다. 그 중에서도 Paganini-Etu¨den은 그의 대표적인 작품이라고 할 수 있다. Paganini-Etu¨den은 모두 6개의 Etude로 되어 있므며, 각 Etude 마다 특징적인 기교를 요구한다. 또한, 음악적으로도 높이 평가되어 일반적 의미의 연습곡으로써 뿐만아니라 하나의 연주작품으로 인식되고 있다. 6개의 작품으로 구성된 Paganini-Etu¨den은 1831년에 그 당시 바이올리니스트 였던 Paganini의 연주를 들은 뒤에, Paganini가 바이올린으로 창조해 낸 것과 똑같은 효과를 피아노로 내기위해 만들어졌다. No. 1, 2는 octave passage, 상행·하행 Scale, 반음계적 진행, 도약음정으로 되어있다. No. 3은 La Campanella라는 명칭으로 되어 있으며, Octave 진행과 trill의 기교가 요구되는 곡이다. No. 4, 5는 Paganini 원곡과 거의 차이를 보이지 않고 있으나 staccato, 왼손과 오른손의 교차, glissando등으로 되어있다. No. 6은 variation으로 조성의 변화보다는 여러가지 리듬형을 변형시킨 곡이다.;This thesis is attempted to analyze one of the repertaire played in the graduate recital for authors master's degree in Music, held on Oct. 24 , 1990. The work was "Paganini-Etu¨den" composed by F. Liszt. F.Liszt is a representative composer in Romantic period Music as well as most skillful pianist. He suggested new possibility of the piano by transcbing other instruments repertoire into that of piano. Paganini-Etu¨den is regarded as a representive of his in that style. "Paganini-Etu¨den" is composed six etudes, and each of them demands not only unique technique but also stands on a high level of music which makes them assessed as a practical use in general terms but rather as a new genre of music. "Six Paganini-Etu¨den" was produced so as to make the same effect with that "Paganini" had made with the violin. No.1 and 2 compose of octave passage, upward and downwards scales, chromatic scale passage, and leep steps. "Lo Camponella" of No.3 demands actave passages and trills. No.4 and No.5 show little difference from the original "Paganini' however, they contain staccatos, cross hands, double notes, and glissandos. No.6 is a variation, through transforming several forms of rhythms rather than changing its theme.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.