View : 11 Download: 0

Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor Op.40에 대한 연구

Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor Op.40에 대한 연구
Other Titles
(A) Study of Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor, opus 40
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업 연주회에서 연주하였던 작품들 중에서 Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor Op. 40을 분석 연구한 것이다. 1934년에 작곡된 이 곡은 Shostakovich의 유일한 Cello Sonata로서, 그의 예술적 과도기에 속하는 작품이다. 곡의 구성은 모두 4악장으로 되어 있으며, 1악장은 소나타 형식, 2악장은 3부분 형식, 3악장은 2부분 형식, 4악장은 론도 형식이다. 모든 악장은 motive 발전 원리에 의해 진행되고, 시작 조성과 종지 부분 조성이 동일하다. 또한 반음계적 진행, 4도 도약 진행, 반복 진행등이 많이 사용되었고, 다양한 연주 기법이 특징적으로 나타난다. 본 논문본 Shostakovich Cello Sonata Op. 40을 연주하는데 있어서 연주가가 작곡자의 의도에 보다 깊이 접근하고 이해할 수 있도록 하는데 그 목적을 두었다.;Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor Opus 40 was previously performed in my master's recital. In this thesis, this cello sonata is analyzed. Shostakovich composed this cello sonata in 1934, during the height of this artistic maturity. Shostakovich Cello Sonata opus 40 is divided into four movements. The first movement, is in sonata form. The second movement, is in ternary form. The third movement, is in binary form. Finally, the fourth movement is in rondo form. It is noted that the movemonts contain a progressive motive, while the starting key and the cadence remain the same. Shostakovich characteristically utilizes chromatic motion, disjunct motion and sequence throughout this repetoire. Thus, as a result providing a wide variety of performance techniques. The intent of this thesis is to provide insight, depth and knowledge to the performance of Shostakovich Cello Sonata Opus 40.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.