View : 38 Download: 0

F. Chopin의 「피아노 소나타 제 3번 Op. 58」에 관한 연구

F. Chopin의 「피아노 소나타 제 3번 Op. 58」에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A Study of Frédéric Chopin's Piano Sonata No. 3, Op.58
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
폴란드 출신의 Frédéric François Chopin (1810-1849)은 낭만주의 피아노 음악에 있어서 중요한 위치를 차지한다. 쇼팽은 자신의 작품을 피아노 음악에만 전념하였고, 폴란드의 민속음악적인 리듬, 선율, 화성을 그의 음악에 적용하였다. 쇼팽의 작품 대부분은 낭만주의 시대에 발달한 성격적 소품(Character Piece)에 속하는 것으로, 새롭고 풍부한 내용을 담고 있다. 이전의 스케르초(Scherzo), 연습곡(Etude), 전주곡(Prelude), 녹턴(Nocturne) 등에 특별한 의미를 부여함으로써 자신만의 독특한 언어로 발전시키고 있고, 민속 음악인 마주르카(Mazurka)와 폴로네이즈(Polonaise)를 양식화하는 등 독창성도 볼 수 있다. 쇼팽은 피아노 소나타를 3곡 작곡하였다. 그 중에서 제 3번 Op. 58은 1844년 프랑스의 노앙(Nohant)에서 작곡되었으며, 그의 피아노 소나타들 중에 규모가 크고 웅장하고 그의 개성이 잘 드러난 곡이다. 1845년에 출판되었으며 E. 드 페르튀 백작(E. de. Perthuis) 부인에게 헌정되었다. 이 소나타의 1악장은 제시부의 길이가 발전부보다 길며, 재현부에서는 제 1주제가 생략된 채 제 2주제로 시작한다. 전통적인 소나타의 구조는 2악장이 느린 악장이고 3악장이 빠른 악장의 구조이다. 그러나 이 소나타는 2악장이 빠른 악장, 3악장이 느린 악장으로 뒤바뀌어 나타난 점이 특징이다. 본 논문에서는 쇼팽의 소나타 제3번 Op. 58을 주제, 구성, 화성, Edition과의 비교를 하였다. 본 연구를 통해 쇼팽은 본래의 음악어법에 자신의 독특한 화성적인 변화, 반음계적 진행과 자유로운 전조, 비화성음들을 이용하여 더욱 풍부한 표현을 가능하게 했으며, 그로 인해 이 소나타를 쇼팽의 성숙기 작품임을 증명해 주었다.;This thesis is about the Piano Sonata b Minor Op. 58 composed by Chopin which was included in the graduation performance programs. Frédéric François Chopin(1810~1849) was a Polish composer who now stands as one of the most important musicians in the history of the romantic piano music. Chopin was deeply engaged in piano music only, and he applied Polish folk-music style rhythm, melody, and harmony to his own music. Most of Chopin's works reflect new and various themes. These themes are related to Character Piece which was developed in the romantic era. Chopin granted his own meanings to the previous scherzo, etude, prelude, nocturne, and by doing so, he could develop his own uniqueness in his music. The fact shows his own uniqueness as well that he systematically reorganized the mazurka and polonaise which were originally folk music. Chopin composed three piano sonatas. Among the three, Sonata No. 3, Op.58 was composed in Nohant, France, in 1844, and it is the most magnificent one. It also shows his own characteristics well, and the grandeur organization and its own unique elements make it the greatest work among all Chopin's works. The first movement is Allegro Maestoso in b minor, 4-4 time. In the first movement, the length of exposition is longer than the developing part, and in the recapitulation, it starts with the 2nd theme with the first theme being omitted. The 2nd movement is Scherzo, E♭major, 2-4 time, and the form is 3 parts, A-B-A'. A and B contrasts from each other conspicuously. The 3rd movement is Largo, B major, 4-4 time, and has an introductory part of 4 measures, and has a lyric melody. The 4th movement is Rondo Finale, b minor and 6-8 time, and has A-B-A'-B'-A"-Coda with an introductory part and a terminative part. In a word, it can be said that it is very fabulous movement. This sonata can be said to be special in that it starts from b minor and finishes in B major in the 1st movement and the 4th movement. The 2nd movement is slow and the 3rd movement is fast in terms of the traditional structure of sonata, but in the case of this sonata, the 2nd movement is fast and the 3rd movement is slow. In this thesis, I studied the theme, organization, harmony and the three editions of Chopin's sonata b minor Op. 58. This thesis focuses on the comparison among the three different editions of same the sonata. I compared the musical notes of Poland Chopin Association edition by I. J. Paderewski, Sekwang publishing company and Taelim publishing company. However, the self-written musical note in Chopin's works will be the best data in terms of accuracy. In the comparison of the publishing companies, I focused on the rhythm, note name, process of phrase, and finger number.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.