View : 17 Download: 0

S. Prokofiev의 Piano Sonata No.7, Op.83에 관한 연구

S. Prokofiev의 Piano Sonata No.7, Op.83에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A Study on S. Prokofiev의 Piano Sonata No.7, Op.83
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
20세기 초에 태어났거나 활동하고 있던 러시아 작곡가들에게 정치, 사회, 문화, 전반의 혼란스런 나라 상황은 피할 수 없는 운명이었다. 스트라빈스키와 라흐마니노프가 망명의 길을 선택할 때에도 자신의 조국인 러시아에 남기를 원했던 프로코피에프(Sergei Prokofiev: 1891-1953)의 음악은 새로 들어선 정치적 상황에 의해 제약을 받았다. 이러한 시대적 상황 속에도 불구하고 그의 음악은 러시아 피아노 음악의 전통을 계승함과 동시에 더욱 발전시켜 피아노라는 악기에 타악기적인 요소는 물론 다이나믹한 표현을 더하여 피아노 음악의 새로운 장을 개척하였다. 1939년에 작곡하기 시작하여 1942년에 완성한 이곡은 「Piano Sonata No.7」은 전쟁 소나타에 속하는 작품으로 풍부한 서정성과 고전적인 양식의 표현이 두드러진 대표적 작품이라 할 수 있다. 3악장 구조의 소나타인 이 곡은 첫 악장에선 전형적인 소나타 형식이며 제1주제와 제2주제의 극심한 대조가 특징적으로 나타난다. 2악장에선 3부분 형식을, 3악장에선 클라이맥스를 향해 밀고나가는 타악기적인 리듬이 흥분을 고조시키는 2-3-2 혹은 2-2-3의 분할 박자를 지배한다. 이 곡에서 보여 지는 특유의 화려한 토카타적인요소, 스트레토, 반음계적인 변화화음, 딸림9화음의 반복, 8도 이상의 넓은 도약, 옥타브, 기계적 리듬의 요소는 프로코피에프의 음악을 이해하는데 필수적이며 동시에 그의 개성을 확실히 입증하고 있다. 프로코피에프 음악적 특성은 고전주의 형식과 조성을 유지하면서 고전적인 요소, 혁신, 토카타, 서정적인 요소, 기괴함의 5가지 기본 요소가 그의 예술을 지배해왔다. 이 모든 요소를 다 사용한 「Piano Sonata No.7」은 그를 이해하는데 있어서 좋은 본보기가 되는 작품일 뿐 아니라 현대 피아노 작품 중 훌륭한 걸작중의 하나로 평가받고 있다.;To the Russian composers born or active in the early 20th century, the confused political, social and cultural conditions of the nation was an inescapable doom. Even when Stravinsky and Rachmaninoff selected to live in exile, Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953) wanted to remain in his fatherland Russia, but his music could not but be limited by the new political situation. Despite such a historical condition, his music conduced to succeed and even more develop the Russian piano music only to explore a new arena of piano music by adding up not only percussion elements but also dynamic expressions to the instrument 'piano'. "Piano Sonata No. 7" which he began to compose in 1939 and completed in 1942 belonged to a war sonata. It is his representative sonata featuring rich lyricism and classical expressions. The sonata consists of 3 chapters; the first chapter that has the typical sonata form contains two themes that contrast with each other conspicuously. The percussion rhythms in a 3-part form in the second chapter but proceeding towards a climax in the third chapter shadow the exciting 2-3-2 or 2-2-3 beats. Uniquely luxurious toccata element, stretto, semi-scale varying chords, repeated dominant 9th chord, disjunction wider than an octave, diversified octaves, mechanic rhythm elements, and the like, are all characteristics of his music or essential requirements for comprehension of his music. Prokofiev's music may be characterized by 5 basic elements with classical forms and tonalities maintained: classical elements, innovation, toccata, lyrical elements and grotesque. His "Piano Sonata No. 7" mobilizing all these elements must be his model work reputed as one of the modern piano masterpieces.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.