View : 131 Download: 0

최옥경의 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'의 분석 연구

최옥경의 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'의 분석 연구
Other Titles
An Analysis of Ok Kyung Choi's 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
최옥경의 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'는 2004년에 작곡된 음열 음악(Serial Music)이다. 20세기에 접어들면서 조성체계를 초월한 하나의 새로운 기법인 12음 기법(12-Tone technique)이 생겨나게 되었다. 한 옥타브 안의 12개의 음을 조직적으로 동등하게 중요시하는 12음 기법(12-Tone Technique)이 쇤베르크(A. Schoenberg 1874~1951)에 의해 창시되었다. 12음 기법은 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'를 작곡하는데 기초가 되었다. 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'는 작곡자에 의해 만들어진 12음열을 바탕으로 쓰여진 곡이다. 'Forest'의 형식은 A-B-Coda의 2부분 형식(Binary Form)으로 구성되어 있다. 또한 사용된 음열은 조합 관계 음열(Combinatorial Set)과 추출 음열(Derived Set)로 되어있다. 이 곡에 사용된 악기는 목관 5중주로 구성되었고, 각 악기의 특성에 맞는 현대적 기법을 사용하여 진행하였다. 각 Section별 분석을 통해 각 부분에 나타난 형식, 음열의 특징, 선율과 리듬의 특징들을 알아보고자 한다.; 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet' is serial music composed by Ok-kyung Choi in 2004. In the advent of 20st century, 12 tone technique was first created, transcending all the existing composing methods. 12 tone technique that was originated with Anorld Schoenberg (1874~1951) is used as a basic method of composing 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'. The purpose of this thesis is to examine defining usage and features of the technique based on analysis of 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet'. 'Forest for Woodwind Quintet' is composed based on 12-tone technique. The tune adopts binary form of A-B-Coda while combination set and derived set are used as a main tune set. This tune is composed for 5 woodwind instruments with a modern composition technique that exhibits defining features of each instrument. The purpose of this thesis is to examine a specific form of each section, and characteristics of each set, melody and rhythm.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.